Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Rosemary B. Desloge, M.D.

Laryngologists & Otolaryngology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

9 total reviews

Rosemary B. Desloge, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rosemary B. Desloge, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina D.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Desloge was attentive, compassionate and accessible. As a professional performer, I have particular reasons to be anxious about my vocal health. Dr. Desloge put me at ease and I left confident that under her care, we’ll resolve the issues I am having. The only downside is that Dr. Desloge’s office does not accept SAG-AFTRA Union insurance. Since not too many ENTs specialize in treating performing artists, this was a bit of a bummer. On the upside, her professional and extremely courteous staff did file my insurance claim for me, saving me the hassle of doing so myself. Based on my first experience, I highly recommend Dr. Desloge.
Francis D.
Submitted 03/06/19
Excellent physician!
Amanda Jane C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Desloge is quite simply: a gift to all who see her! I am grateful for her discernment, expertise and genuine care, keeping me vocally healthy through a long run of a Broadway show. She is wise, kind, generous, and REALLY GOOD at what she does. To have her on my team is an invaluable blessing!
Harrison U.
Submitted 02/17/19
I highly recommend Dr. Desloge: she is always courteous, thorough, accommodating, friendly—in short, a consummate professional. I’m always confident that I’m receiving the best possible care with her, and I’m sure anyone who becomes a patient of hers will feel the same.
Frank S.
Submitted 02/15/19
Beyond the fact that she is an incredible doctor, it’s also here compassion and understanding oh her patients needs. As a singer, I know I’m in excellent hands!
Todd H.
Submitted 02/15/19
Extraordinary physician. Kind and supportive bedside manner.
Derek K.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Desloge and her staff always create such a warm inviting environment. She is very efficient, thorough, and honest. Highly recommend!
Benjamin J.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Desloge and her staff are simply the best there is. Kind, accommodating, & professional without being stuffy or dull. Dr. Desloge is the best ENT I have ever worked with, & as a broadway performer, her expertise & knowledge have been invaluable to me. It is not overstating the matter to say that without Dr. Desloge, my career would have ended long ago. You won’t regret choosing her as your doctor.
Riza T.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr Desloge is the best doctor to see especially if you’re in the theater community. Not only is she knowledgeable but she also makes you feel so welcomed and comfortable in the office. She’s the best!